Events

Deal With It - Events 2017
  • Weds 11th Jan - Frontroom Film Dealability 7pm
  • Sunday 29th Jan - Deal Beach Clean - Deal Pier 10am
  • Saturday 28th Jan - Deal With It Annual Gathering 1:30pm Landmark
  • Saturday 4th Feb - Deal Hop Farm stall at the Landmark
  • Sunday 5th Feb - The Great Nurdle Hunt Deal Pier Noon
  • Thursday 9th Feb - Launch meeting of Deal Hop Farm Lighthouse 6pm
  • Saturday 11th Feb - Deal Hop Farm stall at the Landmark
  • March - Seedy Saturday Seed Swap date to be Confirmed
  • Sunday 5th March - Walmer Beach Clean (Part of the Great British Spring Clean) 9:30am
  • Tuesday 7th March - Sandown Beach Clean for BBC Radio Kent's Community Volunteer day
  • Sunday 2nd April - Deal Beach Clean Marine Conservation Society clean 9:30am
  • Saturday TBA May - Summer Seedy Saturday
  • Sunday TBA May - Deal Beach Clean (Sandown end)
  • Sunday TBA June - Walmer Beach Clean
  • Sunday 17th Sept - 'Great British Beach Clean' MCS national clean 9:30am
  • Sunday 10th Dec - Deal Beach Clean 10am
  • Thursday 21st Dec - Winter Solstice Celebration 5:30pm Landmark Garden

Event leaflets & posters can be found at Here

Our Calendar includes none DWI events: